barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*15*01

The previous night

So last night...the longest night ever. It was fuckin fun though. I spent all day working on Project Hans, a compilation of random things for his going away. I met up with the boys, and we all went down to Loyola to have a partay for Bob and Hans. I played some hearts, some blackjack, and some poker. There was lotsa laughs, grabbing of asses, and attempting to coax me into dancing (it never happened). I got my hair put in sexy braids, and Claire and I were insanely hilarious. There was a slight scare at the end of the night when we couldn't get Danielle up, but she was all right, just really hammered.

Hans and I left together (as usual, but not so usual anymore). It was a long goodbye, one of the hardest I've ever endured. And I know he won't forget about me, and I know that he loves me, so everything will be okay. He's coming home for my birthday (Thanksgiving), which will also be Kevin's birthday the following day. So I'll see him soon, and I'll stop being afraid.



regress /progress



Site Meter.