barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*13*04

the power of vitamins - hot rod circuit

1. sweetheart, hold you so tight it would break my arms, why can't you see? you had the chance, you were meant for me...
2. i got the short end of the stick.
3. if i had a gun right now, i'd probably shoot myself in the middle of a field.
4. because i'm graduating college in a year with a BA in history, and apparently i'm the only one excited about it.
5. in other glorious news, carey [one of my students] has longer arms than me and she's shorter.
6. it's great.
7. going out this evening did not make me happy at all.
8. in fact, i think i would've been better off staying at home and stewing in my own anger until i was a goddamned soup.
9. because i'd probably be okay by now and not so angry with everyone i wasn't so angry with earlier.
10. goes to show i'm just not meant to go out when i'm mad.
11. i can deal with myself just fine.



regress /progress



Site Meter.