barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*8*04

taxi (ave maria) - 28 days later soundtrack

1. my brother is in his room listening to gospel.
2. he's feelin' the jesus.
3. i got dumped a year ago, yesterday.
4. i like staying in my house a lot now.
5. i realize the recklessness.
6. and it stings like no other.

1*11*03
7. i missed geoffrey e. adler.
8. the adlers make my tummy hurt, in a good way.
9. geoffrey comes to craft stores with me.
10. if you didn't already know, my phone confirms that annelise is really a latina princess.
11. last night was an unfortunate mess.
12. i hugged someone in tears because there were no words that would make things better.
13. roger and travis are gold.
14. and dearest alex is injured again.
15. we know how things work.
16. and someday we'll be better off than everyone else because we know that.



regress /progress



Site Meter.