barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*20*01

The far left post, yup, that's my heart with the nail in the center

When it was you who so effortlessly held your cold hands over my eyes, I never questioned my direction because we had trust. I left my heart open to everything you had to give because at one time it meant so much.

And all that nonsense that once filled my heart with so much of what I thought was love, has turned into nothing but hate and remorse for all the things you never told me (.l.i.e.s.) and all the things I'm sure I'll never even know about. Oh, but I am still the foolish girl who let her guard down so soon, nailing myself to a post, naked and exposed to all the world's fears and lies. And I trusted you, I always trusted you. So for now, together we will bury my heart in your backyard, among other hearts that once belonged to some foolish girl like myself...

...never again.



regress /progress



Site Meter.