barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*21*01

Mindy and Buttons

I still don't know where to start. I saw Death Cab on Friday night. The dancing was so cute. You know, the dancing. Their cover of the Eurythmics Here Comes the Rain was more than perfect, probably better than the original itself. Shit, I can't remember whether I wrote about this already or not. Oh well, possible repeat.

And tonight was fun. Kevin, Nug, and I got food, visited Home Depot (oh there was an episode there), went to Ben's apartment, went to Scottie's, and then ended up at Loyola (isn't the action ALWAYS there?!). At some point tonight, I was accidentally head-butted by Nug, and since then everything in my entire body has felt different. Claire and I did dishes, Will and I talked about overalls and new socks, Kevin fed me chicken fried rice and he let me take his hoodie home with me. I made stars for people. That made me feel good amidst everything else that's happened in the past 24 hours.

I just feel better than I did 18+ hours ago.



regress /progress



Site Meter.