barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*30*01

Until the painkillers subside...

I couldn't ask for anything more right now. As I've said before, I'm at peace with my life and the contents in it.

Skip called today while I was at Kevin's. It was great to hear from him. We had a death in the family...your grandfather died. I'm sure that was heartbreaking news for him.

Sadly I'm terribly intoxicated right now, just painkillers. I'll be up for a while.

I like to think that I'm good at keeping plans. Why aren't most other people? Oh well, just something I've thought of recently.

I'm rambling, but it's okay because I haven't done it in a while.

Ok, if I were more coherent at this point I'd write more. But I don't feel that I'm in the right state of mind to be doing so. I'm sorry for the letdown in this entry, as it seems to have almost been a waste of time (isn't is always valuable?).



regress /progress



Site Meter.