barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*31*02

happiness is only $.10

after my shower this evening, i brushed my hair for the first time in who-knows-how-long. now i remember why i don't brush my hair often: the lasting ache on my scalp just isn't worth it. i'm sure this makes me sound incredibly dirty, but i'm not. i just don't find the need to brush my hair. i can get out of the shower, towel-dry, run my fingers through it, and be out the door in no time... and my hair remains untangled. but i tried this "brush" thing again, and really, it's overrated.

i've been downloading music videos for people (because i have speedy connection). there are lots to be burned onto cdrs for upcoming presents and random sillyness.

i remember when i brought fluff and an award and a flower for john when he was working at crow's nest. he somehow managed to get the string attached to the award stuck between his teeth (don't ask, don't tell) and ended up having to cut the string. silly boy... and so loved.

i've been into reading people's diary entries from a year ago. it's interesting to see where we all were.



regress /progress



Site Meter.