barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

11*11*02

only the things i never said this weekend

"i have to go. my friends are being impatient..."
"kristen's a bitch when she's drunk"..."i'm not drunk"
there's a lack of understanding about gas money. maybe i'm being too needy.
wonder what kind of guitar he's playing... "who cares?"
"let's take a picture like john and kristen..." what the fuck do you want me to say to that? here, let me pretend to be happy because i don't always want to be the bitch.

apparently i suck at being a good friend because i ask for way too much. and when i try to give, to accomidate others, i do even worse because i just end up getting mad in the end (possibly because people don't appreciate shit).

and you're right. maybe i shouldn't have come out at all tonight. i think i should've just stayed home.

this is me venting and putting my frustrations down on electronic paper. it makes me feel a little better, makes me step back from the big picture to evaluate what i'm really doing (and who i'm confiding in/who is being a dick to me).



regress /progress



Site Meter.