barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

11*6*03

priceless (for eleanor) - copeland

1. testing the strong ones
2. i wonder if i am among them.
3. i get bored with the whole "feel bad for me" mantra.
4. sometimes i just want to stick you in a blender, set on puree.
5. annelise, gabe and alex made me laugh a lot today.
6. jb cheered me up, too.
7. everyone should have a beth.
8. my friend at work is catching onto the fact that i'm pervy.
9. i am going to shake this weekend.
10. bad days come in clumps for everyone.
11. maybe that means the good days will come in clumps for everyone too?
12. shake it kristen...SHAKE IT!!!
13. are you shaking it?!?!?!
14. i heart me some alex.
15. you can't get mad at the girl in a coma
16. so very true.
17. i heart me some annelise, too.



regress /progress



Site Meter.