barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

11*5*03

she changes your mind - copeland

1. i miss the butterflies.
2. i miss being a princess.
3. today my dad made me feel bad about the choices i'm making in my life and my mom falsely accused me of something that i did not do.
4. today has been wonderful.
5. and to think, i was really happy about having junior class status in school.
6. it all seems to mean nothing now, whatever i've overcome inside me to get this far, one year away from graduating with a BA in history.
7. if i had any hope for anything, it has been littered on the ground and blown away by the wind.
8. don't worry, i've wasted plenty of everything on a lot of people, too.
9. what counts is the people who were worth the everything you gave.
10. i wouldn't change my life for anything.
11. because everything it's been is everything i am now.
12. the sore spots have healed into sealed wounds, and the scar tissue under them is soft and feeble, but they'll grow stronger with time and so will i.
13. i'll be the fucking apocalypse, damnit.
14. there are some people in my life that i wish cared more, or at least showed they care if they do.
14. i cried my eyes out tonight, for an hour, until i had some cheering up from some people.
15. i am quitting life and becoming a construction worker.
16. i will be the smallest construction worker in bright orange reflective clothing, holding the "slow" sign on the highway (it will have double meaning).



regress /progress



Site Meter.