barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*26*01

Going mainstream?

Emo is hitting the mainstream scene...how it makes my heart bleed.

Was that emo enough for you?

I don't really know what's going on right now, but things are okay. But I feel like I'm being attacked by several people, and that makes me somewhat uneasy.

I get lonely sometimes because my friends and I don't share the same taste in music. I feel bad asking them if they want to come to shows with me because I think they won't like it. So I either go alone, don't go, or once in a while, find someone who really does want to come with me because they like whoever I'm seeing. But it's just hard for me sometimes just to not have that common ground...because music is nearly everything to me. *sigh* Just venting, I guess.



regress /progress



Site Meter.