barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*25*01

Go for a run...but my lungs will blow up!

Ack, boys make me mad sometimes, at least, my boys make me mad sometimes. Well Christ, why am I lying. Boys make me mad all the time. Bah.

Girls are pathetic sometimes, just like boys. Pathetic girls make me mad, because they don't need to be so damn, well, pathetic.

The past two entries I have written are as disorganized as Bush. I have lots of work to do today, more school, and some dinner with Mike...and I'm sure I owe a visit to Scottie since I haven't seen him in a couple days. I'm turning into this emotionless drab, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. I'm just afraid to talk to anyone. So everything stays inside (it's just easier that way).

Today's one of those rare days where I find myself to be cute.

That's getting annoying already.

I also started to miss summer very much this morning. I was in the shower, and I realized that the temperature is dropping dramatically here. People are back in school, gone and away from home, time is quite limited. This is all going nowhere. My thoughts are too spread out to make good sense to anyone that doesn't know me.



regress /progress



Site Meter.