barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*6*03

boom boom boom - venga boys

1. i have had all sorts of talks today. some of them make me laugh. others make me want to shoot myself in the foot.
2. the northstar message board is down. my short little pitiful life may be over soon if the server problem doesn't get fixed.
3. rachel is coming this weekend. teddy grahams, rock 'n roll, and fun times for all (and by all i mean me, her, and annelise).
4. i'm listening to music that should've never been made.
5. no, i'm not going to tell you what it is.
6. i'm waiting for the phone to ring. it's 2am, and i have to be up in 6 hours.
7. i will be busy this summer. come hang out with me.
8. tonight i admitted the one thing i never wanted to admit.
9. i will take better care of myself too.
10. i washed my feet in the bathtub while i talked (actually sang) to kristine on the phone. my dad stood in the bathroom doorway unnoticed for a few seconds and said, "boy, you sure are weird."
11. my dad is clueless as to exactly how weird i actually am.
12. i am full of stupid things. don't be stupid like me.
13. lists are fun when thoughts are disorganized.
14. this weekend will be fun fun fun.
15. flaming lips tomorrow with darren. happy birthday to him, too.
16. little tears roll down little kristen's face.
17. she has never seen the sunrise before.
18. he told me not to cry, but i did anyway. someday i'll learn to listen to him more.



regress /progress



Site Meter.