barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

06.03.03

hindsight - death cab for cutie

you know what i'll do, i'll draw a really small picture of me, and when i see you, we'll put it in your pocket, where he will remain.
alex makes me smile a lot. he lets me talk (at all the right times).

i just read a letter from you that says im your one true love
i can't argue with that, a. i just can't argue with that. annelise makes me smile a lot too.

1. the tires are making that noise where they go across something wet. i enjoy it this late at night.
2. death cab makes me remember cold things, but makes me oh-so-warm inside.
3. late night chats keep me up to the wee hours of the morning. sometimes i end up feeling really understood (instead of my constant state of misunderstood).
4. often times i don't realize how lucky i am.



regress /progress



Site Meter.