barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*23*01

One last goodbye could last the rest of your life

We feed off each other's laughter, like something contagious. And damnit, he calls me Bessie, the cow or goat. But he just needs to remember that I'll always be there to kick his ass in a game of 1,000. No matter how far away he will be come 3 days from now, he is always in my mind, in my heart, and here at home. I hadn't gone into summer thinking I'd make the kind of friends I've made. It's been great, every last minute of it, all the countless nights we sat and did absolutely nothing but enjoy the company of each other, every last breath of it has been great.

Skip, Scottie, and of course Beautiful Hans, you have all made summer more than wonderful. Thank you for seeing to it that I never fell down.



regress /progress



Site Meter.