barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*25*01

It's out

The evening has elongated itself, and I'm beginning to tire. It's sad that communication has narrowed down to these diaries in some cases. I'm not angry or mad, maybe slightly disappointed in myself, but there really was no right time for any of this to come out. And yeah, I feel like a craptacular friend for keeping this "secret", but there's nothing I can do to reverse anything that's happened thus far. There are some things that others need to realize, despite all the hurt and the pain. There are still facts present that, no matter what, will always exist because they remain true regardless.

The evening still remains a good one. There's just a few more complications to deal with in the morning.



regress /progress



Site Meter.