barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*21*02

I'm okay this way

I look forward to time by myself now. I used to not have much of it, and now it's all I really want. Those who I want to see are far away in other states for various reasons. And it's not that I don't want to see people that are in Chicago, but more that I want to be by myself. I'm not sad, I'm not depressed, I'm just not fulfilled. I enjoy sitting at home, watching one of two boxes and knitting. The occassional phone call is nice, but not necessary. Breathing is good. So for now, if you'd like to see me, call/IM/email me, and I'll try to fit you into my rigorous schedule.

There was just too much pop punk this weekend. Methinks I'll stay away from it for a good month.



regress /progress



Site Meter.