barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

11*3*04

i'm fucked

1. i'm so screwed tomorrow.
2. physical therapy at 8 o'clock AM, work, brit. lit. exam, back to work 'til 8 o'clock PM.
3. i have the best boyfriend ever (you can't compete with what i've got).
4. he made the crabbies go away and made me food that was mushy enough for me to eat.
5. p.s. - i might have to have a root canal.
6. great.
7. if you hang out with me, i might be in pieces; it is highly advised that you bring a padded sack or bucket to cart me around in.
8. bush is going to win the election...
9. oh well, i didn't vote.
10. ...just one more paper to write.
11. if anyone is awake at 7:15 AM CST this morning, please call me and make sure i'm up.
12. jacob and i are going to play pokemon for his birthday.



regress /progress



Site Meter.