barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*17*01

Don't count me out...yet

I love the way he disregards people in the respect that we should be as insensitive as he is. Yeah, let's all turn into self-centered assholes, or let's just be indirect about everything we think and feel. I hate the way he is quite often, and I hate myself for merely meeting him sometimes...because I think that maybe I would be better if we'd never met, if I didn't have to worry about him being my friend at all, ever.

I've felt like shit lately, fucking, fucking, smelly, brown shit, keeping to myself because my heart feels like shreaded wheat: delicate, dry, and about ready to fall apart. If I don't stop crying soon, I'm going to turn into a human raisin.



regress /progress



Site Meter.