barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*18*01

They just don't get the come here thing

Boys are my favorite, I think.

Mike bought me drinkage tonight because I was having a frustrating day. He gave me lots of hugs because hugs are goodness, and Adam makes me laugh because he says things like ...because us fag's have good taste.... And the adults in class were so nice when I was demonstrating stuff. They clapped and wowed, and that made me feel really good, knowing that I'd done some piddly little jump and some gliding manuver.

Dinner with Bob, just like he'd promised. We couldn't find any place with good eats open, so we ended up at Cheesecake Factory, laughing at sex talk and the nonsense pretaining to the remainder of our boys. He paid for most of dinner (he always does...and it makes me feel bad sometimes). But I love spending time with him, when it's just us. Then I get rational, serious conversation out of him. And no matter how ridiculous he is sometimes, I know he cares about me, and I know he loves me. I can't say everything around him though. Sometimes it makes him stick his head in his fleece like a turtle. It's cute.



regress /progress



Site Meter.