barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*6*01

I don't seem obvious, do I?

Under the covers hiding with no sign of sleep, restless and out of control, spinning, dancing like faeries in my head, dreamless to no end, I'm floating up in the air. So many good things, so many good times, everything is fucking great (no, not just great).

Two possibly JEW shows in the span of a month, a trip to California as well, camping with the boys this weekend, so much stuff going on. It's fun though, I'm living it up. I am in and out. I am always here.

Everything feels right, as random as it may be. Those butterflies are back making homes in my stomach with a special kind of person. But we play strangers as friends. Confusing? No information.



regress /progress



Site Meter.