barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*6*01

I see you girl, shakin that ass

There is just no room for an opinion from the heart. I should be smarter, but I suppose it's easier this way. There are too many what if's and not enough certainty. Remember to just let go.

I don't remember exactly where I got lost in the fog last night. I don't remember exactly how this large black and blue managed to implant itself on my knee cap. I don't remember a lot from last night because I wasn't really there. Physically, yes. Mentally I was still at home.

But I do love my boys though, that much I am sure of. They pick me up when I fall down, and sometimes they even catch me before I even hit the ground. They don't let me forget that they care. This is why I love my boys...Hans, Scotty, Bob, Kevin, Skip, Nug, and even Bert.



regress /progress



Site Meter.