barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

11.22.07

i don't think i'll be okay with being 25 until i turn 26

so i'm 25 now. my car insurance will go down, because society says i'm a responsible driver now, but my health insurance will go up, because, apparently, it's all down hill from here. if i ever get into a bad spot one day, i will use my cheap car insurance to off myself and not have to worry about covering my high health insurance premium. splendid. i'm the king of great ideas.

i woke up to a lot of text messages wishing me happy birthday/thanksgiving. jake's mom sent me a birthday card, referring to me as one of her "kids". cute. my aunts sent me birthday cards, too. grandpa and grandma still write cute things in the cards they give to me, and i'm fairly sure it's because i'm their favorite. wicket did a birthday spaz-out for me first thing this morning. he's so smart.

it was cold and snowy when i woke up this morning, only not cold enough to keep the snow on the ground. i wonder if i'll remember today 25 years from now. hell, i wonder if i'll even be alive then.

really, i only update this diary to keep it alive, so andrew or whoever the fuck owns this piece won't delete the 7 years of memories i have in it. stupid, really. the internet. psh.

i get married in 7 months. the plans are almost complete. jake doesn't have any of his stuff done, but it won't be my problem when he walks down the aisle in boxers with a washer as a ring. eh, he'll get it together eventually.



regress /progress



Site Meter.