barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*31*02

The Geoff Chronicals

The month has been about Geoff, to some extent. The month, for me, with us, has been about becoming better friends. This is something I needed greatly, for I am lacking in the "close friend" department of my life. But this boy, this Geoffy, is the best.

I arrived late to his house (after visiting a saddened Joanna), and we had to pick up Jeff from his newly totaled car. I actually ate food at Denny's for the first time in my entire life, and I will honestly say that it will probably never happen again. When we got back to his house, he brushed the snow off my car for me while I threw a snowball at him, in retaliation for the one he'd launched at me earlier (this is why girls are evil, right? Because boys try to do nice things like clean your white hell stricken car off, and all girls do in return is throw snowballs at them...). But I hugged him, because he is in fact my favorite boy of the day. And he is precious in his own way, so very, very precious.



regress /progress



Site Meter.