barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

5*20*02

from far away

this was my weekend.
friday: wake at 10, work at 11, skate (annelise bought me flowers), cheesecake factory with co-workers + annelise, annelise's house for late night fun with her, matt, and myself. sleep at 5 AM.
saturday: wake at 12, skate, dinner with co-workers, skate, hang out with libby, emi, colleen, and john. sleep at 3 AM.
sunday: wake at 7:45 AM, LP, jb goes to o'hare, skate, get lots of flowers (i heart flowers), home, oquawka, sleep at 2 AM.
monday: wake at 11:15 AM, shower, drive to chicago, pick up annelise, HOB action, thai food, home at last.

this is the first night i've had to sit around and do nothing. it's been great. tomorrow the dentist will numb me up and make me feel retarded as he drills my tooth to save me from evil cavities. after that, it's time to rock the fuck out, piano, pop punk style.

these days i learn to get mixed feelings about people i don't see often, which makes it all the better that i don't see them as frequently as others, for, it would most likely end up that our friendship would dissolve over sketchy personality characteristics. and, after i figure out such things, my sentences begin to run exceedingly long and possibly ridiculous as well. but really, things are better this way. i'm happy with things, and questionably so, but i won't question and just enjoy instead.



regress /progress



Site Meter.