barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*24*01

I totally just walked right past there

I did a lot today with what little time I had. It was fun though. I saw John this morning, had lunch with Bobby at Clarke's, hung out with Geoffrey, and saw the boys/Claire/Sam.

Bobby cracks me up, and somehow in the past two weeks, I've been told that I am his only girlfriend (maybe because I was the original, right?). But I love spending time with him. It's always fun, even when we're doing nothing.

And Geoff...he's a helluva lot more caring than I'd previously thought. He drifted off to talk with some other friends tonight at IHOP and left me with Dave and Jeff. It's not that I have bad feelings towards them, because I don't (they're terribly funny boys), but I went out there to see him, not him running of to talk to others for a matter of large minutes. He kept asking me if I was mad, apologizing profusely for the remainder of the night, and saying that he'd "make it up to me". He's been good to his word(s) so far. Let's see if he can keep this up. There's a possibly party with him on Friday night...? I'm not so sure how I feel about that right now. Ah, but he's still a fun boy, and I do enjoy listening to him sing.

Kevin's, I love going to Kevin's. As I got there, Charlie and Bob had just gotten done running over people's lawns around the neighborhood, which I found mildy amusing...until they came up with the bright idea to go run Charlie's car through Central Park. It never happened though (thank gawd). But they are all sweet to me. Good times.

On the way back from AH I had a bad bout with dizziness/light-headedness. It scared me, because I wasn't drunk, I wasn't on painkillers, and I wasn't on any other drug. I just all of a sudden got light headed. Scary shit.



regress /progress



Site Meter.