barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*24*01

Detatched from her fairy wings and still flying high

The ink is smeared across my hands like a bad dream trying to escape my head.

Ah, but things aren't really so bad at all.

Everyone should see the ash that covers up the scars inside my eyes, still bleeding with so much love. Sometimes I'd give it all up to feel the way I used to feel, to know that I loved someone so unconditionally that I'd do anything, anything for them, and that the very same feeling was being reciprocated. But I liked the wingless flight that I used to take so frequently when there was that love, but I know that now is not the right time for anything of the sort. I have to have me together before anything else happens.

Hey, but for the most part I'm having fun with everything right now.

People have told me that I make them see things that they otherwise would have been too stubborn to see in the first place. I took that to heart because it's been one of the nicest compliments that anyone's ever given me.



regress /progress



Site Meter.