barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*28*02

I heart arguments at 11 AM

So I have a newfound hate for my fiction professor. She's such a raging bitch. Really, who shoved the hot poker up her ass? I'd like to have a word with them. I've never met anyone like her. She's absofrickinlutely ridiculous. This woman has the nerve to tell me that I should drop her class because I "don't make eye contact" and I "don't communicate well". What the hell kind of excuses are those? Oh well, I'm out to make her spring semester of fiction a living hell.

Again, everyone is saddy these days. And I don't know what to do, other than be around, to try to help them get happy. I don't have answers, but I'm here. Everyone should know that.

I don't know what to make of today, if my head is going topsy-turvy over anything I've encountered in the recent days. Spoiling my liver will do me no good, but it sounds like fun right now. Today will be good though, I'll make sure of it.

Thanks Emily for the get well card. It's terribly cute.



regress /progress



Site Meter.