barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*29*02

Sometimes you just need to

We broke up for the first time a year ago today. And right now, my head feels like it's going through the same shit, minus all the heartache. I'm not as angry as I was before, for I had some good people to calm me (Annelise and Levi). I just need to be rational, but no more understanding, no more excuses.

After spending the evening with the Brehman/Mead family (after comments like his ears are pointy *insert pulling of ears upward* and Forrest Gump!), I came home to scream my little head off about the newfound conflict in my life. I just need to remember that life is too short for all the drama that is simply not necessary. This is not necessary.

Tomorrow will be a cause of less stress, this I promise.



regress /progress



Site Meter.