barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2001-12-07

From Emily

Hello St. Loooouiiiisssss. . . . .

I'm Emily, Kristen's my best girl in the world. Tell her she's great. Because she is. Love her, love her, love her.

I'm sorry this is so shitty. I can't stop sneezing. It's ridiculous. Kristen would still write you a good entry if she was sneezing. THAT'S how great she is.

Let me tell you a little story. Once upon a time there was a girl named Kristen who got on the train with 4 of her friends for a combined total of 18 cents and a button. Have YOU ever done that? I have. . . but that's not the point. KRISTEN has. . . yeah, baby.

She's going to be sad in a few days, so love her MORE then. She wants to know you guys love her. . .and she deserves it, DAMMIT!

Loooove,
Emily



regress /progress



Site Meter.