barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12.6.01

Discourse on Angry Kristen

I just wanted to clarify the reason that Kristen is so damn scary. See, she gets angry with things like telephones, traffic, green peppers, and most especially guys who take their girlfriends in the pit. But sometimes you see her and it's not like "grrr, I hate green peppers" or "grr, I hate pit- cuddlers" but she's just walking and it looks to you like "grr! I'm walking! and angry!" What you must understand is that Kristen, as a result of her stature, or lack thereof, has been forced to perfect this angry- ness, this glare if you will, to a point of perfection because, let's face it, small people have to look pretty damn angry before you take their anger seriously. After all, they can be quite tiny. Kristen, perfectionist that she is, has gotten this glare down so well that sometimes it just naturally appears out of nowhere, for practice. Don't be frightened! It's just a neccessarry reflex for the small and vicious. And worry not, chances are, Kristen will probably start laughing at something or another. Probably someone. Probably someone who's "jukin it" makes you hope for the sake of the world that he doesn't fuck like he dances. Just don't be fooled. After all... Kristen is not habitually angry or spiteful in any way, shape, or form. She's quite possible the happiest, most cheerful emo kid in the world! remember I said that.

My teapot is yelling. Time for beverages flavored with congealed bee poop (that one obviously cannot retrieve with a spoon).

And yes, I do have other things I should be doing.

Here ends my discourse.



regress /progress



Site Meter.