barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*2*01

Determination to destine to MN

I know they're my boys just because.

I burp and spit with them, and they do all of the above plus fart. And that makes me laugh because farting is so comical.

I'm determined to go to MN with Kevin and Hans in a week. Of course it's about having fun, but it's also about seeing someone that I care for who I don't get to see very often. The other third of the trip is about spending some good quality time with another individual I care infinitely about, who a week after, will be leaving for school across the country. The trip is about love, for friends. It just shouldn't matter that I'm the only girl. Somehow my dad is the only person who thinks that my being the only girl is a problem.



regress /progress



Site Meter.