barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*3*01

He needed to be alone tonight

The string of events for yesterday:
1.Woke up - sat around for Mr. Man-In-the-Brown-Suit to show up at my door. Sadly, I wasted another day.
2. Made soup with my mom.
3. Ate really rich homemade ice cream at Sam's.
4. Showered.
5. Got together with Kevin, Hans, Skip, Chuck, and Scottie - played lax for a while at Central Park amidst all the teeny bopper children trying to be as cool as we know we are.
6. Dropped Hans off at home - Jimmy John's with Sam...peas (and carrots) to Skip and Kevin as I parted from the rest for the remainder of the night.
7. Off to Chicago to chit chat with John with fire truck sirens ringing in the background and some guy stopping abruptly just before screaming motherfucker three times and speeding off - more ice cream.
8. Phone calls to Sam and Hans.

In between all this, there was laughter and a great concern for blue stars. I stole Hans' shoe, leading him to chase me acros Central Park hopping along like a gimp on one foot. I'm a failure at Keep Away. Scottie rubbed my air kisses all over his body (let's not forget his butt), and stole the one I meant for Skip. I waved goodbye to one of my Pookies, and it was yet again brought to my attention that I am short.

Gee, who'da thunk it? Let it be known that I am short! For Pete's sake...



regress /progress



Site Meter.