barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*27*01

I'm just gonna be by myself for a while

Today I saw the clouds rise up from the earth, just a giant dark mass engulfing the sky. Good 'ol Dashboard was in the background, mocking me and my standards of beauty.

I just wish someone would love me and not leave me.

High Fidelity reminds me of how much faith I shouldn't put into my life sometimes. It reminds me of how terribly horrible the opposite sex can be when in the act of a non-friendship-type relationship. I begin to believe that love just isn't worth it, the sad, overdone stories of heartbreak, the countless time wasted that could've been put to better use, when instead, you just sat around for 4 hours waiting for them to call. Oh screw it. Nothing's really worth it.

But I keep trying, because I have nothing better to do with time.



regress /progress



Site Meter.