barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

5*1*02

kristine and the bothersome booger

kristine: goddam I have a booger all the way in the back of my head
Me: hahahhahaa
kristine: it's in deep
kristine: I can't get it out
kristine: no matter how hard I blow!
Me: ewwwwww
Me: you're gross!
Me: pick it!
kristine: I TRIED
Me: pick a winner!
kristine: I think I poked my brain!
kristine: I didn't get it and now my head hurts!
Me: hahaha, you have a hilarious life.
kristine: oh when will I ever grow up

*insert some random jibber jabber here*
kristine: hey I want pictures
kristine: please
Me: hahah
Me: i still wanna see your pictures
Me: ill show you mine if you show me yours
Me: hahahah
Me: i'm gross
*insert more random jibber jabber here
kristine: My roomate isn't here, this must be what heaven feels like.
*and more about the booger*

kristine: fucking booger is lodged in deep
kristine: I think I'm gonna die from it
Me: aw gross.



regress /progress



Site Meter.