barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*8*01

Where ever you are, an angel for me

I buried tears of sadness in the curves of my jawline, as well as inside the lips I used to kiss you with. Your parting hurts me more than you know (just like that one July), and I will miss you more than my heart will ever beat in my lifetime. For you I will cry a million tears because I feel a way that you know. In you I would frequent for comfort, and the butterflies that brushed the back of my neck were always your lips and their ever present warmth. It is too soon to say goodbye, and even when the time comes, I don't know that I will be able to muster the courage in my body, in my heart to say goodbye and that you were/are the only person I ever loved this way.

Maybe someday the butterflies will venture back my way
.



regress /progress



Site Meter.