barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*15*02

anonymous me

the parentless 10 days has come to an end. i'm tired, i'm sore, i'm bored and insane, and my insides don't know how to feel. i'm not looking forward to school so much these days. it's tiresome and monotonous, and it makes me feel like a waste of a human (which many of us are).

i want a day to myself, where i have absolutely nothing to do, no homework, no work, no school, nothing at all, so that i can sit around, listen to music, and knit all the damn day. i want summer to come. and i need color. this pasty white color of mine just isn't doing it for me anymore.

i really have no desire to speak to the family when they come home. i have it fixed in my mind that i'm going to disappear tomorrow and not tell anyone where i'll be. it's a good plan in my head, but i don't know if it'll happen. just know that, if you can't find me, i'm not telling you where i'm going or when i'll be back.



regress /progress



Site Meter.