barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*19*01

I make perfect bracelets

What's wonderous is that she makes me so mad sometimes.

What's insane is that there is nothing I can do to stop it.

And sometimes I hardly have the patience to write in this thing anymore, for the sake of everyone, as well as myself. This diary no longer carries the content nor the heart that it used to, and it's sad to see it go that route.

Sometimes I still feel the world mocking me and my misfortunes (yes, fucking misfortunes). Well fuck all of you that mock me, damnit.

And hell, I am better. But it doesn't mean that I'm not going to have a shitty day here and there, and it most definitely does not mean that I'm not going to remember things from the past that sometimes made me happy.

Dave made my day. That is all you need to know.



regress /progress



Site Meter.