barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*30*02

i went shopping and my family disappeared

holy crap, my diary is a little over 2 years old now. i should bake it a cake and sing happy birthday to it, but then i'd just be nuts. things like this seem to be expected of me though, because i am in fact nuts.

i bought a ridiculous amount of things today, some for other people, but most for me. it was good times. i still fit into children's sized clothing, which is always a plus because i end up saving a little money. now i'm home, and it seems as if my parents have disappeared to another state (the condo in wisconsin) until new years day. oh well, i'll just be living in hell for a couple days with my evil, testosterone swathed younger brother who's convinced he's an incarnation of jesus.



regress /progress



Site Meter.