barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*11*03

dysfunctional romances of the 20th century

i've been told i don't deserve this. i vaguely remember seeing and neither did you in someone's writings one time. funny how things work (or don't).

if i told you this was killing me, would you stop? there's only so much more i can take before i give up. and i probably don't deserve this, but that still doesn't explain why i'm still stupidly sticking around. this isn't fair to me, fuck, it was never fair to me. they said you did all you could and you were a good girlfriend. there was no closure for me, even though it ended so abruptly, and who cares if there wasn't because he got what he wanted. he got rid of me.

if this sounds angry, it's because it is.

...but i love the way you roll excuses off the tip of your tongue, as i slowly (and quietly) fall apart...i still know everything..." i love taking back sunday. it helped get me through this week, remember?

and it seems if you don't notice at all, the things i've gone through in the past just to ge this far, without anyone having to ask me.

if love will be so carelessly disregarded like this, then it has no place in resting with you.



regress /progress



Site Meter.