barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*26*01

One Flew Over My Nest

My life is being threatened by two females: Sam and Emily are going to beat me silly if I don't get well this week. The IA trip is five days away. I'm trying to keep my shit straight in terms of school. I'm going ballistic. SAVE ME!

My eyes are bleeding sharp pains of fear and resentment over things that I have no control over. I've lost control in a lot of ways. I am feeble.

Things I've done in the past two days...
-Made Pat and emo screamo mix.
-Overused thought/thinking.
-Saddened myself.
-Received a letter from Jana (well, I didn't really DO that, but whatever).
-Laughed at men who wear knitted hats and drive Astro vans for no apparent reason.

The crows outside my history class were laughing at me today. It's absolutely gorgeous outside, and I was stuck, confined to a classroom to "learn". I was held by glass windows and walls while the crows flew about freely outside. *sigh* Even the birds laugh at me now.









9:54 P.M.
I refuse to believe that anyone has anything intellectual to say about this situation, as is has gone from being something simple to...everyone's business. I'm not leaving any comments in John or Sandy's diaries, only my own. This is my diary, my thought, my feelings. I'm going to say whatever I feel, and for those of you who this does not appeal to, you can simply click that little "X" in the upper right hand corner and be done with this entire page. I am not forcing you to read. I don't care what you think of me or my thoughts. So if you choose to leave something in my guestbook or you choose to email me, that's peachy keen. I will accept your negative thoughts and feelings with open arms and open eyes. Stay oblivious to little detail and keep criticizing people you don't know. But you will be no better a person than that which you despise.



regress /progress



Site Meter.