barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*02*01

Castaway

Challenging. Love is challenging. Pain, happiness, sadness, truth, hurt, honesty, beauty. So many twists and turns. Logic gone completely wrong. DJ didn't see me cry, I don't think. I hid the tears inside my fleece. I don't know, I don't know what exactly to say at all. If only I was able to find where the hurt began...and where it all ended. That would be the best gift. If it could all just wipe away, just go away and hide. Given up. Torn apart. Finding pieces of myself in places unimaginable. There's still some missing. But where? Is it there behind *you*? Or is that it inside *you*? Hold them if you wish to keep me. Or release them so I may move on.

Side note: Somehow my magical Slinky broke tonight. But I fixed it so all is well. Humanity will survive.

Today was smooth. That's all I can really say. No tears, no sorrow, feelin good. More later, always. ***I LOVE YOU***



regress /progress



Site Meter.