barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*29*00

My, my, my, how time DOESN'T fly. . .

So I started this thing a long time ago. But of course I forgot all information, which basically left me nowhere. I'm not really intending for anyone to read this. I guess it's just an easier way for me to keep things in mind. So if you've stumbled across this, it's cool. And if you actually care to know a thing or two about me, here it goes:

I'm little, about 5'. Currently I'm (for the most part) an unhappy kid with nothing to really be unhappy about. I guess I choose to make myself miserable, not really knowing how to make myself happy again once the miserable status has been achieved. I have a neat 'ol boyfriend who would want more than anything for me to be happy. He tries so hard. And it's not that he fails, it's just that I'm too stubborn to really let anyone get thru to me. In any event, he's still wonderful and I love him to absolute pieces. I like music, a lot. . .stuff like emo, ska, punk, hip hop, whatever, but mostly that shtuff. I'm in "college", so to speak. It's junior college and a complete joke, but I'm still not sure when I'm gonna get my act together to pull myself outta that dump. By now whoever's reading this is probably thinking, "Sheesh, this girl is really retarded. She's bitter about something." Sorry, I really don't mean to come off as being like that. I'd like to think that I'm a decent person. I'm generally nice I guess. I dunno, check back with me on that later tho. That always changes.

I'm sure you'll gain nothing from it since I usually have absolutely NOTHING to say about anything.

Things have been difficult lately. I guess that's the nicest way to put it. I hate winter, so in reality, I've been a huge bitch lately. This whole issue of my happiness is getting excessive. I'm not sure that I know how to make myself happy, nor do I leave it up to anyone else to try to do so. If they can, I pride them in it because that's one more thing that someone else knows, that I really don't know. I refuse to take medication, which I'm sure would help the slightest bit. That's just me being stubborn and stupid again. I'm not sure why I'm still here, that HERE being Earth. I guess I'd like to think that things will get better. I'd like to think that one day I'll just wake up and be happy. So maybe there's some hope left for me, and I won't be destined for failure always. Oh well, something for me to consider so that maybe I'll stop fucking things up.

I've been trying to keep myself busy lately. I work two jobs, still only 5 days a week, but it's a lot. I guess I'm pretty hard working, when it comes to money and all. I always get dicked over when taxes come around tho. That's besides the point. I like calling work "intensive labor", but that's really not the case. I work retail and I teach figure skating. This is going nowhere.

So, I guess this is all that time will permit for now. I hafta do some work and get to bed. I take that back, I'm not going to bed yet. So everyone can think I'm now crazy, I was driving home tonight on I-94 and I started talking to myself. The conversation went something like this:

I hate people that ride their brakes. . .Why do they do that?. . .I'm talking to myself. Fuck.

Completely random and quite possibly idiotic to put in this, but I guess I'm still okay knowing that I don't answer myself. . .YET.



regress /progress



Site Meter.