barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*3*01

Don't get mad at me for this

I'm fucking sick of being your worthlessme. Since I never do anything right and I'm always fucking up, why don't I do you and your house a favor and put myself out of commission so that you won't have to worry your pretty little black heart any longer. I'm tired of being the downfall of society, and I'm tired of being it's problem. It's time to go, it's time to flee to another place for refuge where maybe I won't feel like the fucking scum of the earth. Yeah, I'm in trouble. Yeah, I'm not doing well. I take prescription painkillers because I don't drink or do illegal drugs...I write away all of myself on the Internet, and I supposedly run from all of my problems, never confronting them to defeat them. I'm weak, I'm worthless, I'm Kristen.



regress /progress



Site Meter.