barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*1*01

UPS=SUCK

These things will kill me, this I know. But I do nothing to stop, nothing to even decrease the number that intoxicate my body. This makes me stupid. This makes me like millions of other beings in the U.S. who buy into the consumerism. Yes, we are all weak. And we do nothing to stop it.

I had some pictures in a yearbook of a school that I have already graduated from courtesy of my friend. There were more pictures of me in that yearbook than in previous yearbooks when I had attended that confinement. And I hate UPS. They're some slow mother fuckers. Damn. I'm stuck in the house all day until Mr. Man-In-A-Brown-Suit comes to my door to drop off a package. And if I leave and I miss him that will be quite unfortunate. Damn UPS.

I just chased down a UPS truck that was driving by my house. He had nothing for me...I felt stupid running outside in a green shirt (I donated my baby's brain waves to science...) and some blue plaid boxers. Argh.



regress /progress



Site Meter.