barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*12*01

It's already been broughten

I definitely shouldn't have gone out tonight, but I'm so glad I did. It was worth every minute. UFB was great. I met up with Annelise and Kristine after my horrific Japanese oral test (I probably didn't do so bad, actually). Annelise brought me cookies, a mixtape, and a star Slinky (the replacement for the one that Libby tortured). I saw Andy, Dave, and Rob (who's name I finally know now), and that was goodness. I tried to convince Billy from UFB to start making pants to sell in merch that fit only me (who the hell needs more t-shirts anyways? Small pants are where it's at!).

During UFB I managed to eek my way up to the left speaker (my left ear is void of hearing - please speak into my good ear) to take pictures of the last few songs (I don't think they will turn out so good. The boy next to me was having the time of his life [hey, it's UFB, it's allowed, damnit]). All boys at shows should be as nice as the ones that let me up front.

Me and the girls went out to Clarke's for food (the after-show spot for me, and mind you, the three of us sound like The Chipmunks when we sing together), where we had a laughing time (Another Teen Movie, snowboarding, teen movie marathons, etc.).

Note to Annelise: Stop getting tangled up in my zip up hoodies. They really aren't that hard to manuver, especially when you are wearing them as a shawl. Be careful next time, it just might succeed at eating your head.

And now I need to get crankin on my two papers and studying. School blows donkey balls.



regress /progress



Site Meter.