barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*28*01

Tutus and boxers

Out from under the chaos of the weekend, I think that things are falling into place now.

It's been rough trying to sort through everything though: the passing of Skip's mom and the forecoming weekends of roadtrips. I think everything's settled for now, with the St. Louis trip being postponed and a new Minnesota trip springing up for this weekend, November's getting busier than ever.

There are now existing videos of me jumping on a trampolene in a pink tutu/leotard with gold sequins on it in 40 degree weather. This is definitly going down in the books as one of the more ridiculous things I've done while intoxicated. Kevin also managed to spill beer all over a thingie of my star paper. I wanted to save them, so I tried blow drying them. That got irritating, so I soon quit. I'll just get more paper tomorrow. *sigh*

And Potbelly's boy...he's nice.



regress /progress



Site Meter.