barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

3*9*03

...likes to hump walls

rockford wouldn't be rockford if we didn't get lost. i don't think there's been one time that we've went there that we haven't gotten lost for at least a half hour or more. it's ridiculous.

driving in the car with annelise and kristine can prove to be some of the most entertaining times ever. i got my love all over kristine and the interior of annelise's car and tortured kristine with my feet. we took random ridiculous pictures and listened to a half-assed 80's mix made 5 minutes before our departure for the road.

the show was fun. derrick from the reunion show and motion city rocked rockford and kept us company in between sets. we made fun of the rockfordian kids (who were uber lame beyond anything that is super lame). yeah, we're assholes.

my parents destroyed the path i had going from my door to my computer by putting all my crap from all over the house on it. bah.



regress /progress



Site Meter.