barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*9*02

i should get back to my paper

it makes me sad sometimes that he's so far away, but it's always when i forget that he'll be home in three+ weeks. i'm still lonely in this empty house. the only things here that express love are my rabbits, and it's probably because they're hungry.

nonetheless, i've managed to keep busy. i'm good at entertaining myself, getting work done, being productive, etc. shows are fun, especially when i get noticed (hey, it makes me feel better). we rocked out to midtown tonight, as well as the pop goes punk comp that just recently came out. i wasn't so bitter with HOB tonight. the kids there weren't as annoying as they have been at past shows, but i still refuse to excuse the 3-year olds and fat girls with no manners. the words excuse me subdue me just fine if you're trying to get by, at least that's what most people with good people skills say.

unfortunately this month brings back bad memories for me, and it's hard to keep my head up sometimes. i'm trying with school, i'm trying to move on in life, and i know i'm trying because it's making me tired. no longer am i able to stay out late or even sit up until 6 AM watching countless hours of television until my brain is a fine paste. i cannot go out on late night drives solely on the fact that i would probably fall asleep at the wheel. i just don't have it in me anymore to do as much as i used to. i'm trying now. that's what different.



regress /progress



Site Meter.