barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*24*05

things have gotten pretty weird inside the keep

dear jacob,
thanks for understanding why i get weird sometimes. thanks for knowing the position i was in at one point last year and thank you for understanding what it was like. you won't always be in debt to me, as it could be traded evenly for the debt i owe you for proving i could trust someone infinitely. thanks for keeping me level, for not letting me get out of control and dangerous with the things i [we] know. thanks for finding me twice [i'm sorry that i was hard to catch]. thanks for making this winter better than any of the rest, and thanks for being the only better thing. thanks for standing up for me, for us, for you. thanks for loving me and letting me be a b.bee sometimes. thanks for writing me songs and letting me be substance for them. thanks for writing me letters and drawing me pictures and bringing me reese's sticks [that i'm concerving in my bed for the day the sun goes out]. thanks for being you, and thanks for appreciating me.

dear annelise,
thanks for always trying. thanks for sticking up for me even when dealing with the most arrogant of hearts. thanks for ridiculous conversations and punning it up. thanks for dining out and car talks in the summer, and thanks for lawn talks with bad beer. thanks for interpretive rock 'n roll dancing, and thanks for always being better than everyone with me. thanks for getting your head stuck in your bed frame that one time, and thanks for letting me shoot your [little] underwear at you. thanks for letting me post funny pictures of you on myspace, and thanks for kissing me a lot and making me make awkward faces. thanks for deadaim conversations that we review time and time again. thanks for giving me a place to stay sometimes, and thanks for running away with me [us] out of town. thanks for every song we've ever had dedicated, and thanks for being on the alkaline trio dvd together. thanks for having undying concern for the ones you love, even if they're retarded as fuck. thanks for loving me.

dear carri,
thanks for coming up to hang out with me every single time. thanks for the nashville/huntsvegas trip and the rochester trip that turned out disasterous. thanks for being a creep and thanks for loving me. thanks for thinking that rockstars are generally ridiculous. thanks for fruit jammers and foreign films, for being into history and anime, and being intelligent enough to have random conversations with me over the two. thanks for being old with me, for martini queenie, and being from "deh-en". thanks for saying "ya'll", and thanks for playing video games. thanks for being creative and being super duper great with a sewing machine. thanks for the possibility of you moving to chicago, because we've love to have you.

dear j. beautiful,
thanks for letting me be One of Them. thanks for appreciating me and learning about love. thanks for watching drunk depaul kids stumble about on the weekends and late night car rides and notes on windshields. thanks for snot pockets and driving 45 minutes to eat food at denny's with me that one time. thanks for always being good about emails. thanks for being a tough critic [because i need that sometimes]. thanks for trusting me; i trust you too.

more updates later...



regress /progress



Site Meter.